Need private access to your privates

If this is all you can see, you don't have full access...talk to someone about that.

Need private access to your privates

Postby PunchAlso » Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:17 am

Stat
PunchAlso
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:15 pm

Postby Zainne » Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:53 am

My privates are always open to the public.
Zainne
Queer
 
Posts: 557
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:00 am

Postby Dalyn » Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:12 pm

That could be a problem...I was able to approve your account via the email without the admin panel...but the admin panel is fucked and I don't think I can change your access. I also can't get hold of TwentyToorin who actually hosts this site.

So you might have to stay our here in peasant land where we can laugh at you from our golden castle of privates.
I hate you.
Dalyn
KotD Leader
 
Posts: 1861
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:22 pm
Location: Denver, CO

Postby Dalyn » Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:13 pm

This is the error I get in the left side of the admin panel (where I would otherwise be able to navigate to stuffs:

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare gzip_PrintFourChars() (previously declared in /home/kotd/kinofthedamned.com/forums/admin/admin_db_utilities.php:71) in /home/kotd/kinofthedamned.com/forums/admin/admin_db_utilities.php.INFECTED.php on line 71

Doesn't look good lol.
I hate you.
Dalyn
KotD Leader
 
Posts: 1861
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:22 pm
Location: Denver, CO

Postby ragnarz » Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:50 am

/wave
Image
ragnarz
 
Posts: 720
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 1:07 am

Postby Bogdar » Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:42 am

43, 6'1, 178, Dad Bod, extra hairy, uncut and pierced.
Bogdar
 
Posts: 845
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:50 am
Location: Sneaking out the back door

Postby Randomhero » Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:17 am

bunch of gays <3
Randomhero
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 8:09 am


Return to KotD Public Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron